Vivian Sol.

Transfer helper available on 31st May 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
38 years old
10 years of work experience in Singapore
Married2 children
Current salary: $750
Expected salary: $800


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Vietnam spring roll,some diet recipe,beef stir fry,lasagna,mash potato,rice noodle salad,chicken satay

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
02nd September 2016AmericanCared for 2 kids from 3 and 7 years old with stay at home madam, Cleaning (2-storey landed), Cooking (follow healthy recipes)Completed contract, 2 years 6 months
14th September 201402nd September 2016KoreanCare for 2 kids from 3 months and 5 years old, Cleaning (condo), Cooking (some Korean food)Completed contract, 2 years
24th February 201213th June 2014SwissCare for 3 kids from newborn, 2, and 5 years old, Cleaning (condo), Cooking (healthy Western food)Completed contract, 2 years 4 months
27th February 201024th February 2012Singaporean ChineseElderly care, Care for 2 kids from 3 and 7 years old, Cleaning (HDB), Cooking (Chinese food), Shared housework and childcare duties with another Indonesian helperCompleted contract, 2 years
20th July 200927th February 2010Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, 3 storey house 8 months , Too much workload and not enough food
21st June 200920th July 2009SingaporeanCooking, Cleaning, Care for 1 kid from 4 months old1 month, First time in Singapore - not able to adapt

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram