Supeni

Transfer helper available on 22nd February 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Muslim
32 years old
6 years of work experience in Singapore
Married1 children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $750


Diet: Hallal
Cooking skills: Simple breakfast soup curry chicken rice laksa salad

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
21st April 2017IndonesianChild care (3 - 8 years old), Child care (8 years old and older), Caregiver, Cooking, Cleaning, Child minding, HDB, Housework (groceries, laundry, etc)Employer left/is leaving Singapore
27th October 201504th March 2017Singaporean ChineseCaregiver, Cooking, Cleaning, Condo, Housework (car washing, gardening, etc)Helper needed to go back to Indonesia for family emergency
30th July 201303rd January 2014Singaporean ChineseNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Elderly care, Caregiver, Cooking, Cleaning, Child minding, HDB, Housework (laundry, groceries, etc)Unable to handle both the newborn and the elderly - too much workload
04th March 201002nd February 2012Singaporean ChineseChild care (3 - 8 years old), Caregiver, Cooking, Cleaning, Child minding, HDB, Housework (laundry, ironing, etc)Completed contract

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram