Sugiyanti

Transfer helper available on 24th February 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Muslim
37 years old
11 years of work experience in Singapore
Divorced2 children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $750


Diet: Halal
Cooking skills: Chinese, Indian, Western food

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
31st July 2016Australian - French Cooking, Cleaning, 2 Newborns (both from birth) Completed contract, 2.5 years - Employer is relocating
06th May 201631st July 2016IndianChild care (3 - 8 years old), Child care (8 years old and older), Cooking, CleaningToo much workload
16th August 201406th May 2016IndianCooking, Cleaning, Newborn (from birth)Completed contract, ,still in contact with employer for reference
19th March 201316th August 2014IndianChild care (8 years old and older), Cooking, CleaningEmployer left/is leaving Singapore
09th February 201102nd February 2013Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, 5 CatsCompleted contract
13th March 201010th January 2011IndianChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, DogCannot handle the dog
18th February 201013th March 2010Singaporean Chinese - PakistaniChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, CleaningTrust issue
02nd January 201018th February 2010Singaporean ChineseChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, CleaningWork 2 houses
09th March 200702nd January 2010Singaporean ChineseChild care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, Dog, Completed contract, 3 years

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram