Solomon Say

Transfer helper available on 06th November 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
41 years old
17 years of work experience in Singapore
Single0 children
Current salary: $750
Expected salary: $850


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Bolognese, Shepherds Pie, Fried Rice, Chicken and Potato Casserole, Chicken with Butter Lemon , Macaroni and Cheese

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
08th November 2017Italian - SpanishCooking, Dog, cleaning condo, take care of twins kids 4 years oldCompleted contract, 2 years
28th January 201708th November 2017Singaporean IndianToddler (1 - 3 years old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, HDBSalary issue
27th January 201625th July 2016BritishNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Cooking, Cleaning, Mansion housePrefer to look for new employment
15th July 201427th January 2016BritishChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, cleaning condoEmployer left/is leaving Singapore
17th July 201205th July 2014Sri Lankan - AmericanDog, cooking, cleaning condoCompleted contract, 2 years
01st April 201117th July 2012IsraelChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, cleaning condoEmployer left/is leaving Singapore
13th May 201001st April 2011German- SingaporeanNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Cooking, Cleaning, condoprefer to look for another employment
22nd June 200006th May 2009Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, Elderly Care, condo, 2 dogsCompleted contract

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 3163.4636Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram