Siti Sol

Available on the 29th May
Transfer 
Currently in: Singapore

 - Muslim
49 years old
18 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum2 children
Current salary: $900
Expected salary: $900

Skills:
, , , ,


Diet: Halal
Cooking skills: Western, Indonesian, Malay, Thai and Chinese food, pasta, lasagna, steak, green and red curry, pineapple fried rice, Thai dessert.

Reference letter(s)

Employment History

Employment Dates
Employer Citizenship
Job Scope
Reason For Leaving
22 December, 2008-
American - Japanese
Cooking, Cleaning, Newborn care (from birth to 5 & 7 years old, 3 months old to 11 years old), 2 Cats, Marketing, Condo (4 bedrooms)
Completed contract, 11 years 4 months, Employer is relocating
27 October, 2006-23 October, 2008
Singaporean Malay
Cooking, Cleaning, Laundry & Ironing, Marketing, HDB (3 bedrooms)
Completed contract, 2 years
15 February, 2001-2 May, 2002
Dutch
Cooking, Cleaning, Laundry & Ironing, Condo (4 bedrooms)
Employer left Singapore, 1 year 3 months
4 January, 1999-23 November, 2000
Singaporean Chinese
Cooking, Cleaning, Child care (13 & 16 years old), Laundry & Ironing, Marketing, Condo (4 bedrooms)
Completed contract, 2 years

Go Premium to access all helpers' phone numbers during 30 days

Go Premium ($59, no renewal) to enjoy:

  • Instant access to all helpers' mobile numbers during 30 days
  • Instant access to feedbacks from their current employers
  • Schedule interviews directly at your place or at our office
  • Once you confirm the hiring of a helper, We Are Caring handles the hiring paperwork (see pricing)
  • All documents are signed electronically, it's 100% paperless
  • Affordable for the employer
  • No salary deduction, no placement for the helper

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?
Join us
Message us
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram