Siti Nury

Transfer helper available on 10th September 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Muslim
39 years old
13 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum1 children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $800


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Chicken soup,pasta,spaghetti,fry behoon,fry rice,black sauce pork

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
20th September 2013Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, HDB, cooking & marketing Completed contract, 6 years , Available for reference
01st April 201317th September 2013Singaporean Chinese Child care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, Dog, 2 storey HDB5 months, No enough food and rest
23rd February 201301st April 2013Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, Dog, landed house prefer to look for new employment
22nd February 201115th February 2013Indian Cooking, Cleaning, 3 storey house , Care for 2 kids from 5 years old & newborn Completed contract, 2 years
08th January 200722nd February 2011Singaporean chineseChild care (3 - 8 years old), Child care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, Elderly Care, 5-room hdb , Elderly Care (74 years old & 53 years old) Completed contract, 4 years 1 month
05th April 200608th January 2007Singaporean Chinese Cooking, Cleaning, 2 storey landed house , Elderly Care (84 years old )Prefer to look for new employment

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 3163.4636Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram