Siti Mai.

Available on the 31st July
Transfer 
Currently in: Singapore

 - Muslim
36 years old
17 years of work experience in Singapore
Single0 children
Current salary: $850
Expected salary: $850

Skills:
, ,


Diet: Halal
Cooking skills: Sourdough bread, pasta carbonara, leak soup, pumpkin soup, lasagna, rice salad, teriyaki salmon, fried rice, ratatouille, shrimp skewers.

Reference letter(s)

Employment History

Employment Dates
Employer Citizenship
Job Scope
Reason For Leaving
7 January, 2018-
French
Cooking, Cleaning, Child care (9 and 11 years old), Taking care of fish, Landed house (3 storeys), Gardening
Completed contract, 2 years 6 months, Employer is relocating
3 April, 2007-6 January, 2018
Same family as previous employer
Refer to previous experience
Completed contract, 15 years, Elderly passed away
19 April, 2003-3 April, 2007
Singaporean Chinese
Cooking, Cleaning, Toddler (2 years old), Elderly care (73 years old grandfather/stroke patient)
Transferred under different family member
9 April, 2003-19 April, 2003
Singaporean Chinese
Elderly care, Cooking, Cleaning
Employer passed away

Go Premium to access all helpers' phone numbers during 30 days

Go Premium ($59, no renewal) to enjoy:

  • Instant access to all helpers' mobile numbers during 30 days
  • Instant access to feedbacks from their current employers
  • Schedule interviews directly at your place or at our office
  • Once you confirm the hiring of a helper, We Are Caring handles the hiring paperwork (see pricing)
  • All documents are signed electronically, it's 100% paperless
  • Affordable for the employer
  • No salary deduction, no placement for the helper

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?
Join us
Message us
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram