Rowena Pal.

Transfer helper available on 25th May 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
40 years old
12 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum2 children
Current salary: $1000
Expected salary: $800


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Spaghetti Bolognese, Carbonara, I can follow a recipe books, and I'm willing to learn to cook any dish/food what would you like to eat... I can make vege salad too. Filipino dish if you like to try.

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
25th September 2010British-Australiancleaning (3-storey landed) , cooking (Western food), Care for 2 kids from 2 and 4 years old & send them to school, Pets (beagle)Completed contract, Employer left/is leaving Singapore, 8 years 6 months
30th July 201025th September 2010GermanCare for 3 kids from newborn (6 months), 2 & 4 years old, Cleaning (2-storey landed house), SImple cooking Abusive situation, 2 months
23rd February 201030th July 2010BritishCare for 2 kids from newborn & 3 years old, Cleaning (2-storey condo), Not much cooking (employer enjoys cooking)5 months, Employer moved to UK
19th April 200623rd February 2010SingaporeanCare for 1 child from 4 years old, cleaning (landed house), Marketing & cooking (Chinese food & able to follow recipes)Completed contract, 3 years 10 months

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram