Rosalita T.

Transfer helper available on 27th February 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
42 years old
8 years of work experience in Singapore
Married5 children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $750


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Chicken curry, carbonara, fish curry , Chicken rice. Fried rice. Macaroni soap

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
04th December 2018Indian MalayNewborn(2 months old), Cooking, cleaning, laundry, Ironing, 2 storeys landed houseMismatch of expectations
10th May 201704th December 2018FrenchChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, CleaningEmployer left/is leaving Singapore
07th May 201527th April 2017IndianNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Toddler (1 - 3 years old), Child care (3 - 8 years old)Completed contract
08th November 201407th May 2015ChineseNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Toddler (1 - 3 years old), Cooking, CleaningEmployer not working - cannot afford to pay the salary
25th November 201008th November 2014ChineseChild care (3 - 8 years old), Child care (8 years old and older)Completed contract

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram