Rosalie Cal

Available on the 31st March
Transfer 
Currently in: Singapore

 - Catholic
46 years old
2 years of work experience in Singapore
Married2 children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $700

Skills:
, , , ,


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Filipino dishes, adobo, chicken teriyaki, lasagna, pasta (bolognese, pesto, carbonara), chicken cordon bleu, roasted vegetables, home made pizza, hummus, German potato salad.

Reference letter(s)

Employment History

Employment Dates
Employer Citizenship
Job Scope
Reason For Leaving
9 April, 2019-
British-Japanese
Child care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, Condo (3-bedroom), Newborn (from birth)
Employer no longer needs a helper, Completing 1 year contract
25 October, 2018-4 February, 2019
Singaporean Malay
Child care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, Cat, 5 cats, Housework (laundry, ironing, etc), Condo
Helper resided at HOME shelter

Go Premium to access all helpers' phone numbers during 30 days

Go Premium ($59, no renewal) to enjoy:

  • Instant access to all helpers' mobile numbers during 30 days
  • Instant access to feedbacks from their current employers
  • Schedule interviews directly at your place or at our office
  • Once you confirm the hiring of a helper, We Are Caring handles the hiring process
  • Affordable hiring (see pricing)
  • All documents are signed electronically, it's 100% paperless
  • No salary deduction, no loan to make to the helper

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?
Join us
Message us
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram