Ril Las.

Transfer helper available on 26th March 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Christian
32 years old
13 years of work experience in Singapore
Single0 children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $800


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Curry fish, macarony, pasta, mix potato, BBQ, rendang, nasi lemak, chiken rice, fry vegitarien

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
20th February 2018IndianCare for 10 month and 8 year old, Cleaning (condo), Another helper care for older child and cook1 year, Employer cannot afford salary
02nd March 201620th December 2017BritishCare for kids 11, 9, 7 years old independently, Cleaning (condo), Cleaning (Western food)Completing contract - 21 months
23rd August 201309th July 2015Singaporean ChineseCare for kids from 1.5 months with grandmother, Cleaning (bungalow), Cooking (mostly baby food)Completed contract, 2 years
18th August 201223rd August 2013American-FilipinoChild care (8 years old and older), Care for children 15, 7, and 6 years old independently, Cleaning (3 storey bungalow), Cooking (Western, Filipino food)1 year, Cannot get along with another helper
22nd November 201118th August 2012AustralianChild minding, Care for children 12, 10, 2 and 1 years old independently, Cleaning (4 storey bungalow with pool), Cooking (Western food & prepare lunchbox)10 months, Unable handle workload while caring for 1 year old toddler
24th February 201107th October 2011Chinese expatNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Child minding, Care for baby from 10 months, 7 years, and 12 years old with grandmother, Cleaning (condo), Not much cooking for family10 months, Cannot get along with grandmother, Cannot cope with with 4 children as madam is pregnant, Only 1 off day a month
22nd August 200823rd November 2010ChineseNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Cooking, Cleaning, Bungalow, care for newborn since she was 1 month old oldCompleted contract, 2 years
13th May 200722nd August 2008ChineseNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Cooking, Cleaning, care for newborn since birth., flat houseWorked for three houses

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram