Rebecca

Transfer helper available on 07th February 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
44 years old
8 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum1 children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $700


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Bolognese alfredo japanese steam egg chinise food(braisedpork,chicken rice,fry noodles)

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
20th January 2017Singaporean ChineseCleaning, Newborn(3 months old to now), CondominiumCompleted contract
25th May 201620th January 2017Singaporean ChineseChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, 4 storeys landed house, Toddler 1.5 yearsPrefer to work without another helper
22nd May 201426th November 2015Singaporean ChineseChild care (3 - 8 years old), Child care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, Baking, CondoLooking other experience
18th November 201322nd May 2014SingaporeanChild care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, CondoChild(ren) don't need as much support
24th May 201318th November 2013Singaporean ChineseElderly care, Cooking, Cleaning, Look after cancer elderly, give medicine, , HDBEmployer passed away
11th April 201313th May 2013ThailanderChild care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, HDBEmployer's family has problem
20th March 201311th April 2013AgencyIn the agencyIn the Agency
09th June 200720th March 2013Singaporean ChineseElderly care, Caregiver, Cooking, Cleaning, HDBCompleted contract, 6 years
27th February 200709th June 2007Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, CondominiumCan not adapt, first time in Singapore

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram