Pathmini P.

Transfer helper available on 20th February 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Christian
49 years old
9 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum3 children
Current salary: $650
Expected salary: $730


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Pastas. Noodles. Rice and dishes. Backing item's. Mass potato. Briyani.

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
19th November 2013Singaporean IndianElderly Care, Care for elderly (80s years old) with dementia for three years, Care for employer with heart condition, Cooking (Indian, Malay, Chinese & Western food), Cleaning (2 storey landed, water the plants)Completed contract, 5 years 2 months, Employer moved in with other family members
08th May 201130th April 2013Indian-MuslimElderly Care, Care for elderly (in 60s & 50s) & has knee problem, Cared for employer after operation, Cooking (Indian-halal food), Cleaning (HDB, no need to wash car)Completed contract, 2 years, Need to return home for family issues
03rd September 201022nd March 2011Singaporean IndianElderly Care, Care for elderly (87 & 84 years old) & on wheelchair, Cooking (Indian food), Cleaning (Condo)6 months, Helper was home sick and returned home

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram