Nida Dep

Transfer helper available on 09th September 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
51 years old
10 years of work experience in Singapore
Married3 children
Current salary: $750
Expected salary: $750


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Lasagna.chicken curry.sweet and sour fish soup.mosaka..yamista

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
17th August 2018Greece (same family as before)Toddler (2 year old), Newborn baby, Cooking, Cleaning, CondoEmployer leaving for good
23rd December 201717th August 2018IndianCleaning, Toddler (1 year old), Cooking (vegetarian), CondoNot enough rest and food (not able to adapt to their diet)
01st December 201523rd December 2017GreeceCooking, Cleaning, Toddler (2 year old), Newborn babyCompleted contract
19th November 200901st December 2015IndianCooking, Cleaning, Toddler (2 year old), CondoCompleted contract, 6 years
21st October 200820th July 2009ChineseElderly care, Cooking, Cleaning, Child Care (5, 7 and 9 year old), Newborn childHad to return to the Philippines for family emergency

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 3163.4636Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram