Natasia

Transfer helper available on 31st January 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Christian
42 years old
9 years of work experience in Singapore
Divorced2 children
Current salary: $750
Expected salary: $800


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Rosemary chicken, chicken curry, braised pork, beef stew, Tom yum soup, Korean style pork chop

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
18th February 2016Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, Landed House (3-storey)Completed contract
02nd November 201410th January 2016IndianCooking, Cleaning, Child Care (5 year old), Newborn (from 6 months)Change of environment (cannot adapt to their dinner time)
15th December 201220th October 2014Chinese - EurasianToddler (1 - 3 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, Landed House (2.5 storey)Completed contract
12th October 201024th August 2012Malaysian ChineseCooking, Cleaning, Newborn (9months), HDBCompleted contract
29th January 201012th October 2010Singaporean ChineseChild care (3 - 8 years old), Child care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, HDBNot compatible with grandma

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram