Nafisah

Available on the 3rd May
Transfer 
Currently in: Singapore

 - Muslim
35 years old
10 years of work experience in Singapore
Married2 children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $800

Skills:
, , , ,


Diet: Hallal
Cooking skills: Chicken rice, mutton biryani, nasi lemak, pizza, spaghetti soup

Employment History

Employment Dates
Employer Citizenship
Job Scope
Reason For Leaving
10 April, 2018-
Chinese - Indian
Newborn (0 - 1 year old), Cooking, Cleaning, condo (4 bedroom )
Completed contract
29 July, 2017-13 March, 2018
same as previous employer
Cooking, Cleaning, condo
Employer left/is leaving Singapore
24 June, 2016-29 July, 2017
Chinese - Indian
Newborn (0 - 1 year old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning
Employer left/is leaving Singapore, Transfer to mother- inlaw
30 April, 2014-6 May, 2016
Indian - Pakistani
Cooking, Cleaning, HDB
Completed contract
3 February, 2013-11 March, 2014
Chinese
Cooking, Cleaning, landed house (3 storey) ,carwashing
Helper went home for family emergency
24 February, 2010-22 November, 2012
Chinese
Cooking, Cleaning, Bungalow , Elderly Care (80 years old )
Completed contract

Go Premium to access all helpers' phone numbers during 30 days

Go Premium ($59, no renewal) to enjoy:

  • Instant access to all helpers' mobile numbers during 30 days
  • Instant access to feedbacks from their current employers
  • Schedule interviews directly at your place or at our office
  • Once you confirm the hiring of a helper, We Are Caring handles the hiring process
  • Affordable hiring (see pricing)
  • All documents are signed electronically, it's 100% paperless
  • No salary deduction, no loan to make to the helper

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?
Join us
Message us
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram