Musripah

Transfer helper available on 19th September 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Muslim
41 years old
8 years of work experience in Singapore
Married1 children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $750


Diet: Hallal
Cooking skills: Curry, fried vegetables, chicken soup, nasi lemak, rendang, fried rice,porridge

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
13th May 2019Singaporean ChineseNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Cooking, Dog, cleaning HDBEmployer moved to other country
01st February 201713th May 2019Singaporean ChineseElderly care( 78 years old +), cooking, cleaning HDBCompleted contract, 2 years 3 months
26th September 201508th May 2016Singaporean ChineseDog, cleaning HDB, washingIt was still not used to take care the dog
26th January 201326th September 2015Singaporean MalayChild care (3 - 8 years old), Child care (8 years old and older), Cat, cooking, cleaning HDBCompleted contract, 2 years 8 months
23rd December 201226th January 2013Agency placetemporary arrangementtemporary
22nd July 201120th November 2012Singaporean MalayElderly care (80 years old +), cooking, cleaning HDBPrefer to look for new employment

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 3163.4636Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram