Mesiyah

Transfer helper available on 20th June 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Muslim
42 years old
12 years of work experience in Singapore
Married2 children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $750


Diet: Hallal
Cooking skills: Curry chicken, nasi lemak, chicken rice, fried noodles, fried rice and vegetables.

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
17th November 2011Singaporeanchildcare (4, 8 &12 years old), cleaning (HDB), cooking & marketing (chinese, malay food), washing,ironing Completed contract, Child(ren) don't need as much support, 7 years 5 months, Able to speak Mandarin and Hokkien (a little)
23rd July 201017th November 2011Singporeanchildcare (14 & 15 years old), cleaning(HDB), cooking (chinese food)No or not enough off days, 1 year 2 months,
03rd March 201023rd July 2010Chinesechild care (4 & 6 years old), cleaning HDB), Employer cook4 months, not understanding with employer
16th January 200917th September 2009Chinesewith other helper, cleaning (2 storey), cooking (chinese), washing, ironing, Mismatch of expectations, 8 months,
25th January 200716th January 2009Singaporeanchild care (2 & 4 years old), cleaning (Hdb), Completed contract, 2 years,
08th April 200310th June 2004Singaporean - Chinese)toddler (2 & 3 years old), cleaning (HDB), cooking (malay food)1 year 2 months, helper going home for family emergency

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram