Merly Cas.

Transfer helper available on 15th June 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
44 years old
14 years of work experience in Singapore
Single1 children
Current salary: $750
Expected salary: $850


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Sweet and sour pork, steam fish, nasi briyani, shepherd pie, lasagna, carbonara, stuffed whole chicken

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
17th August 2016Argentinian-FrenchChild care (8 years old and older), Cooking, cleaning (3-storey landed, laundry, ironing)Completed contract, 3 years, Employer is leaving Singapore and available for reference
01st July 201617th August 2016KoreanToddler (1 - 3 years old), cooking & marketing (Korean food), cleaning (condo, laundry, ironing)Employer no longer needs a helper, 1 month
18th December 201401st July 2016Britishcleaning (2-storey landed), 2 dogs , cooking & marketing (Western food)Employer left/is leaving Singapore, 1 year 7 months
28th March 201318th December 2014JapaneseToddler (1 - 3 years old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), send child to school, cleaning (condo, laundry, ironing), cooking & marketing (japanese filipino)Employer left/is leaving Singapore, Completing contract - 21 months
28th May 200528th March 2013ChineseNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), Care for children independently, cleaning (HDB, laundry, ironing), cooking & marketing (able to follow recipe)Completed contract, 8 years

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram