Merelin G.

Transfer helper available on 17th January 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
45 years old
12 years of work experience in Singapore
Married2 children
Current salary: $750
Expected salary: $800


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Pork soup with lotus and peanut Steam fish Fry vegetables Beef stew Steam chicken Pork legs with dark sauce

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
10th April 2017ChinaChild care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, CondominiumCompleted contract, 21 months
31st July 201510th April 2017Singaporean ChineseToddler (1 - 3 years old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, Newborn (from birth), HDBCompleted contract
28th August 200831st July 2015Singaporean ChineseChild care (3 - 8 years old), Child care (8 years old and older), Cleaning, HDBCompleted contract, 7 years
22nd July 200828th August 2008Singaporean ChineseChild care (3 - 8 years old), Child care (8 years old and older), Elderly care, Cleaning, HDBEmployer no longer needs a helper
28th February 200822nd July 2008Filippina and IndianChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cleaning, Child minding, HDBEmployer no longer needs a helper
01st January 200828th February 2008Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, 2 years old toddler, HDBNot comfortable with grandmother

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram