Mary Anne B.

Transfer helper available on 01st June 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Christian
30 years old
7 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum3 children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $700


Diet: Halal
Cooking skills: Steam eggs,steam fish,chicken soup ,very simple cooking vegetables

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
05th October 2013Singaporean ChineseElderly care, Caregiver, Cooking, Cleaning, HDBCompleted contract, Employer no longer needs a helper, 5 years
17th August 201305th October 2013Singaporean ChineseChild care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, Cat, HDBEmployer had family problem
06th May 201317th August 2013Singaporean ChineseChild care (3 - 8 years old), Child care (8 years old and older), Caregiver, Cooking, Cleaning, Take care of the cancer people 47 years old, HDBEmployer passed away
26th February 201306th May 2013Singaporean and FilipinoToddler (1 - 3 years old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), Child care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, Child minding, Landed housetoo much work
10th November 201226th February 2013Singaporean ChineseElderly care, Cooking, Cleaning, Elderly Care, HDBNo or not enough off days, no enough food and ask her to work in many houses
27th September 201201st November 2012Singaporean ChineseChild care (3 - 8 years old), Elderly care, Cooking, Cleaning, Child minding, Elderly Care, HDBNo privacy

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram