Marissa Ren.

Transfer helper available on 19th April 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Christian
39 years old
9 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum4 children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $750


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: I can cook chinese food, Steam fish, Abc soup, Any kind of chinese food

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
02nd July 2014ChineseCooking, Cleaning, Care for two months old newborn and 3 years old girl , grocery.Completed contract, 4 years 9 months
06th November 201302nd July 2014ChineseCleaning, Care for the same house9 months of employment as the helper looking for new experience
05th March 201206th November 2013FilipinoCleaning, Take care and cleaning the same property as the previous employer1 year 8 months of employment as the employer transfer her to the future employer
05th September 201105th March 2012ChineseCleaning, Take care the same house as the previous employer 3 storeys landed house6 months employment as the employer sold the property
12th January 201105th September 2011ChineseCleaning, 3 storeys landed house8 months of employment as the employer sold the property

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram