Ma Theresa Gar

Available on the 24th June
Transfer 
Currently in: Singapore

 - Christian
30 years old
7 years of work experience in Singapore
Single0 children
Current salary: $800
Expected salary: $860

Skills:
, ,


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Western food, Vietnamese food, fritters, salads, carbonara, spring rolls, pasta in tomato sauce

Employment History

Employment Dates
Employer Citizenship
Job Scope
Reason For Leaving
19 February, 2019-
American - Filipino
Cooking, Cleaning, Child care (3, 4 & 8 years old), Laundry, Marketing, Condo (4 bedrooms)
Employer is relocating, 1 year
11 October, 2017-19 February, 2019
Singaporean Chinese
Cooking, Cleaning, Assist with newborn care (2 months old), Child care (2 & 4 years old)
Employer no longer needs a helper as the mother stayed home to take care of the kids, 1 year 4 months
21 February, 2014-11 October, 2017
Singaporean Indian
Cleaning, Cooking (Singaporean/Chinese food), Toddler (18 months old) care (3 years old), Child care (3 years old)
Completed contract, 3 years 10 months

Go Premium to access all helpers' phone numbers during 30 days

Go Premium ($59, no renewal) to enjoy:

  • Instant access to all helpers' mobile numbers during 30 days
  • Instant access to feedbacks from their current employers
  • Schedule interviews directly at your place or at our office
  • Once you confirm the hiring of a helper, We Are Caring handles the hiring paperwork (see pricing)
  • All documents are signed electronically, it's 100% paperless
  • Affordable for the employer
  • No salary deduction, no placement for the helper

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?
Join us
Message us
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram