M Hka

Transfer helper available on 07th October 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Christian
45 years old
11 years of work experience in Singapore
Married3 children
Current salary: $650
Expected salary: $750


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Fry rice, chinese soup, chicken, pork, fish

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
22nd January 2015Singaporean ChineseChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, 3-room HDBCompleted contract, 4 years 9 months
09th November 201307th October 2014Singaporean ChineseCleaning, 2-room flat, Elderly Care (75 years old)Employer passed away, 1 year
14th August 201309th November 2013Indian Toddler (1 - 3 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, 3-room condo3 months, Rehired previous helper
03rd February 201104th March 2013JapaneseCleaning, 2-room condo , Care for 2 kids (2 & 4 years old)Completed contract, 2 years 1 month
25th August 200814th December 2010Indian Cooking, Cleaning, 2-room flat, Elderly Care (70 years old )Completed contract, 2 years 4 months
10th June 200825th August 2008IndianToddler (1 - 3 years old), Child care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, 3-room flat2 months, Helper unable to cook indian food
10th January 200810th June 2008Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, 3-room flat, Elderly Care (80 years old )Employer passed away, 5 months

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 3163.4636Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram