Lydia Cab.

Transfer helper available on 06th May 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
39 years old
11 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum2 children
Current salary: $750
Expected salary: $800


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Gluten free food Chicken rice Seed cracker

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
31st October 2017FrenchCooking, Cleaning, Newborn (from birth) independentlyEmployer left/is leaving Singapore, 1 year 5 months, Reference available, Helper will be back from home leave on 15 April
27th May 201731st October 2017American BrazilianCooking, Cleaning, Newborn (7months - 18months)Employer left/is leaving Singapore, 5 months
08th December 201609th May 2017AustralianCooking, CleaningEmployer left/is leaving Singapore, 5 months
30th June 201611th October 2016AustralianCooking, Cleaning, Newborn (from 18months), 2nd Newborn (from 2weeks)Employer left/is leaving Singapore, 4 months
12th February 201130th June 2016Chinese Cooking, Cleaning, Newborns (2 months), 2nd Newborn (from birth) independentlyCompleted contract, 4 years, 8 months

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram