Lorna Tas.

Available on the 20th July
Transfer 
Currently in: Singapore

 - Catholic
48 years old
15 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum1 children
Current salary: $750
Expected salary: $800

Skills:
, ,


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: 1. Sushi / other Japanese dishes 2. Spaghetti Bolognese / other pasta dishes 3. Fried mee / other local Singaporean dishes 4. Wieght watchers salads/ other western dishes 5. Adobo / other Filipino dishes 6. Baking

Employment History

Employment Dates
Employer Citizenship
Job Scope
Reason For Leaving
13 April, 2015-
German - British
Cooking, Cleaning, Assist employer with child care (2 & 4 years old), Laundry & Ironing, Marketing, Condo (3 bedrooms)
Completed contract, 5 years, Employer is relocating
20 June, 2009-13 April, 2015
Re-hired by previous employer
Refer to previous experience
Completed contract, Total of 10 years, Employer no longer needed a helper
24 September, 2004-29 August, 2008
Singaporean Chinese
Cooking, Cleaning, Child care (6 & 9 years old), Marketing, HDB (3 bedrooms), Both parents working
Went home to rest

Go Premium to access all helpers' phone numbers during 30 days

Go Premium ($59, no renewal) to enjoy:

  • Instant access to all helpers' mobile numbers during 30 days
  • Instant access to feedbacks from their current employers
  • Schedule interviews directly at your place or at our office
  • Once you confirm the hiring of a helper, We Are Caring handles the hiring paperwork (see pricing)
  • All documents are signed electronically, it's 100% paperless
  • Affordable for the employer
  • No salary deduction, no placement for the helper

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?
Join us
Message us
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram