Lanie Si.

Transfer helper available on 19th August 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
50 years old
14 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum4 children
Current salary: $800
Expected salary: $850


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Ratatoullie, Grilled tuna and fried chickpeas, roasted chicken w/ vegetables, Teriyaki salmom w/ vegetables, Quiche, baked white fish and couscous salad

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
11th June 2019British Child care (3 - 8 years old), Cleaning, landed house , cooking & marketing Employer has family issue
09th January 201911th June 2019BelgiumNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Cleaning, condo, cooking & marketingEmployer no longer needs a helper, 5 months, Available for reference
13th January 201709th January 2019AmericanCleaning, condo, Care for 3 kids from 3 years old and newborn, 2 cat, 1 small dog, cooking & marketingCompleted contract, 2 years, Recommendation attached
15th August 201613th January 2017New ZealanderCleaning, Dog, 2 storey Duplex, cooking & marketing5 months, Temporary arrangement
01st April 201315th August 2016British - FrenchChild care (8 years old and older), Cleaning, condo, cooking & marketing, 3 cat, 2 small dogCompleted contract, 3 years 4 months, Recommendation attached
29th January 201301st April 2013AustralianChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cleaning, Dog, 3 storey landed house, cooking & marketing (western food)3 months, cannot get along with employer
11th August 200815th December 2010AmericanChild care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, Dog, 2 storey landed house, cooking & marketingCompleted contract, 2 years 4 months
11th October 200711th August 2008DutchToddler (1 - 3 years old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, 2 storey landed house, wash car, marketing (western & dutch food)Employer no longer needs a helper, 10 months, Recommendation attached
02nd February 200728th May 2007BritishChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, 2 storey landed house, cooking & marketing3 months, Temporary arrangement
12th September 200602nd February 2007Belgium2 storey landed house, Care for 5 kids (1,4,5,7 & 9 years old)), 1 big dog, cooking & marketingEmployer left/is leaving Singapore, 5 months
16th May 200606th September 2006Malaysian - ScottishNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Cooking, Cleaning, condo, marketing (western, asian, chinese & filipino food)Employer no longer needs a helper, 4 months

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 3163.4636Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram