Jumaroh

Transfer helper available on 26th March 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Muslim
50 years old
16 years of work experience in Singapore
Divorced1 children
Current salary: $600
Expected salary: $700


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Fried rice vegetable chicken curry westren food bbq chicken. Chinese food. Stew chicken

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
19th April 2017Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, Child minding, Not much childcare for children aged 15 & 7 years oldCompleted contract, 2 years, Employer no longer has a job
01st September 201619th April 2017Singapore Chinese-IndianCooking, Cleaning6 months, Madam sent her to agency, Work 2 houses
26th July 201620th August 2016Singaporean Chinese-IndianCooking, Cleaning, Cat1 month, Cannot get along with madam
30th January 201628th March 2016Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, Elderly Care, Care for couple in 70s with diabetes2 months, Cannot get along with madam
17th September 199830th January 2016Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, Child minding, Care for children from 7 years old, CondoCompleted contract, 17 years 4 months

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram