Joe marlyn R.

Transfer helper available on 19th August 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
33 years old
6 years of work experience in Singapore
Single1 children
Current salary: $800
Expected salary: $800


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: I cook simple dishes , like chicken curry, adobo Pinoy food ,simple sushi,simple vegetables Chinese food, fork tomatoes soup,fried fish 😊

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
08th September 2018Chinese (Shanghai)Cooking, Cleaning, Condo, 4 years old kidEmployer no longer needs a helper, 2 months
09th January 201808th September 2018JapaneseCooking, Cleaning, Condo, 3 kids (2 months, 3 years, 4 years)Employer left/is leaving Singapore, 8 months
02nd November 201708th January 2018Filipino-AustralianCooking, Cleaning, Condo, three kids (8 months, 4 years, 5 years)2 months, Employer lost job
01st December 201502nd November 2017JapaneseCleaning, Condo, 3 years old kid, NewbornCompleted contract, 2 years, Available For Reference
04th January 201401st December 2015Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, Elderly Care, HDB , Two teenagers (14 years, 15 years), 2 dogs (Puppy), Bedridden ElderlyCompleted contract, 2 years
03rd November 201204th January 2014Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, Elderly Care, HDB, 3 months babyEmployer no longer needs a helper, 1 year 2 months

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 3163.4636Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram