Joann Cer.

Available on the 1st July
Transfer 
Currently in: Singapore

 - Catholic
34 years old
7 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum3 children
Current salary: $850
Expected salary: $850

Skills:
, , , , ,


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Quiche, cakes, Italian pasta, all Chinese stir fry, all Indian, dumplings, soups and tarts, chicken curry, roti pratta, roasted chicken pie, lentils, some kinds of pasta, vegetables, salad etc..

Reference letter(s)

Employment History

Employment Dates
Employer Citizenship
Job Scope
Reason For Leaving
8 May, 2019-
New Zealander
Cooking, Cleaning, Cat, Newborn (from birth), Toddler (from 2 year old), Condo (3bedrooms)
Employer is relocating, 1 year
14 February, 2018-8 May, 2019
Indian
Cooking, Cleaning, Cat, Condo (3-room)
Employer left Singapore, 1 year
16 March, 2014-14 February, 2018
Indian
Cleaning, Cooking & marketing, Assist employer with child care (5 years old), Teenager (14 years old), Condo (3-room)
Completed contract, Employer no longer needs a helper, 4 years

Go Premium to access all helpers' phone numbers during 30 days

Go Premium ($59, no renewal) to enjoy:

  • Instant access to all helpers' mobile numbers during 30 days
  • Instant access to feedbacks from their current employers
  • Schedule interviews directly at your place or at our office
  • Once you confirm the hiring of a helper, We Are Caring handles the hiring paperwork (see pricing)
  • All documents are signed electronically, it's 100% paperless
  • Affordable for the employer
  • No salary deduction, no placement for the helper

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?
Join us
Message us
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram