Jenelyn G

Transfer helper available on 15th January 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
39 years old
7 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum2 children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $800


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Curry chicken,,, steam fish,,, vegetables,, chicken ginger,,omelette eggs

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
08th September 2015Singaporean ChineseToddler (1 - 3 years old), Elderly care, Cooking, Cleaning, 2 newborns (since birth)Completed contract, 3.5 years
13th July 201330th September 2013Indian Child care (3 - 8 years old), Child care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, Dog, 2 catsNot comfortable - too much workload
20th July 201113th July 2013Singaporean ChineseCooking, CleaningCompleted contract
12th April 201120th July 2011Singaporean ChineseToddler (1 - 3 years old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), Elderly care, Cooking, Cleaning11 members in the house - unable
16th March 201112th April 2011Singaporean ChineseCooking, CleaningFirst time in Singapore - unable to adapt

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram