Jenefer Bro

Transfer helper available on 01st September 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Christian
33 years old
5 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum1 children
Current salary: $680
Expected salary: $700


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Stir Fry Meats Curry Fish/Chicken/Vegetables Beef/Chicken/ Pork Stew Fried Chicken Pasta/Pizza Chicken Rice

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
13th November 2018Singaporean ChineseCleaning, 2-bedroom condo, Care for 2 kids 7 years old (Autism) & 2 years old, cooking ( chinese, western & italian foods, Bring kids to school9 months, Cannot take sunday's off
24th July 201204th October 2017Singaporean Chinese Cat, cleaning 2-bedroom HDB, Gardening, cooking & marketing , Elderly Care 91 & 81 years old (Dementia patient), Bring them to Doctor for medical check upsCompleted contract, 5 years 3 months
07th June 201224th July 2012Singaporean ChineseChild care (8 years old and older), Cleaning, 3-bedroom condo, carwash, cooking & marketing 1 month, no enough food & rest

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 3163.4636Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram