Jeanie Bas

Available on the 29th February
Transfer 
Currently in: Singapore

 - Catholic
32 years old
3 years of work experience in Singapore
Married3 children
Current salary: $580
Expected salary: $650

Skills:
, , ,


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Chicken rice,noodle soup,fried rice,spaghetti noodle,steam fish, chicken curry

Employment History

Employment Dates
Employer Citizenship
Job Scope
Reason For Leaving
13 October, 2018-
Chinese
Child care (3 - 8 years old), Child care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, HDB
Employer lost the Job- no longer needs a helper
24 March, 2017-24 April, 2018
Chinese
Child care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, condo , Elderly Care ( 74 years old), marketing , 2 Dogs
Helper not able to go back in Singapore due to Family emergency

Go Premium to access all helpers' phone numbers during 30 days

Go Premium ($59, no renewal) to enjoy:

  • Instant access to all helpers' mobile numbers during 30 days
  • Instant access to feedbacks from their current employers
  • Schedule interviews directly at your place or at our office
  • Once you confirm the hiring of a helper, We Are Caring handles the hiring process
  • Affordable hiring (see pricing)
  • All documents are signed electronically, it's 100% paperless
  • No salary deduction, no loan to make to the helper

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?
Join us
Message us
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram