Jane Ben.

Transfer helper available on 31st March 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
55 years old
11 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum3 children
Current salary: $1000
Expected salary: $950


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: western and Asian dish

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
09th August 2017New Zealand-AustralianCare for 3 kids (4 year old twins & 2 year old) on her own even though there's another helper, Cleaning (3-storey landed, garden, pool), Cooking & marketing (Western food)1 year 6 months, Prefer not to adjust to another helper
15th December 201609th August 2017American-AustralianCare for 3 children while newborn is cared for by madam, Cleaning (condo), Cooking (Western food)Employer left/is leaving Singapore, 10 months, Employer moving overseas
20th November 200815th December 2016Australian-CanadianCare for children from 10 and 12 years old independently, Cleaning (3-storey condo), Cooking & marketing (Western food), 1 medium size dogCompleted contract, 8 years , Employer move to USA

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram