Isarah

Transfer helper available on 01st September 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Muslim
39 years old
11 years of work experience in Singapore
Divorced1 children
Current salary: $900
Expected salary: $900


Diet: Hallal
Cooking skills: Fry rice,rendang,roast chicken,pasta, chicken curry,pizza

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
01st March 2013Indian Toddler (1 - 3 years old), Cleaning, condo, cooking & marketingCompleted contract, 6 years 6 months
01st November 201101st March 2013same as previous employerrefer to previous experience Total of 1 year 6 months, Helper prefer to transfer because she afraid of Dog
26th September 201101st November 2011Indian Child care (3 - 8 years old), Cleaning, condo, cooking & marketing 2 months
08th September 201126th September 2011Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, Bungalow, with 2 helper in the house Helper send back to agency without reason
16th June 201108th September 2011Singaporean ChineseNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Toddler (1 - 3 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, condoNo or not enough off days
16th September 200816th June 2011Singaporean Chinese - Malay Toddler (1 - 3 years old), Cleaning, condo, cooking & marketingCompleted contract, 2 years 9 months

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 3163.4636Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram