Inoka Krish

Transfer helper available on 19th August 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Christian
46 years old
6 years of work experience in Singapore
Married2 children
Current salary: $800
Expected salary: $850


Diet: Hallal
Cooking skills: Indian dishes, salad, Lankan dishes, some Chinese dishes and western dishes

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
09th March 2019FrenchDog, Child care(5 years old, 8 years old and 10 years old), cleaning condo, cookinglooking for new experience
27th February 201609th March 2019Indian Singaporeancooking, cleaning 2 storey houseCompleted contract, 3 years
19th April 201527th February 2016IndianNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Cooking, 2 dogs, cleaning condoWent back to Sri Lanka for family matter
30th May 201408th December 2014Singaporean and BritishNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, condoSalary issue
26th February 201414th April 2014Singaporean ChineseChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, HDBLanguage barrier
29th January 201410th February 2014Singaporean ChineseCleaning, condoLanguage barrier
15th March 201319th November 2013Sri Lankan2 teenagers, cooking, cleaning condoFamily matter in Sri Lanka

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 3163.4636Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram