Indri Wi

Available on the 23rd February
Ex-Singapore 
Currently in: Malaysia

 - Muslim
35 years old
4 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum1 children
Current salary: $750
Expected salary: $750

Skills:
, , , ,


Diet: Hallal
Cooking skills: bolognese spaghetti, pomelo salad, pesto sauce pasta, taco, Hainan chicken rice and chicken bbq

Employment History

Employment Dates
Employer Citizenship
Job Scope
Reason For Leaving
4 May, 2013-12 August, 2013
Pakistani (same as previous employer)
Refer to previous job scope
Went back to Indonesia to get married, 3 months, Available for reference
6 January, 2012-24 July, 2012
Pakistani
Cooking, Cleaning, Dog, Cat, Child minding (10 & 13 years old), Condo (5 bedroom)
Went back to Indonesia to get engaged, 7 months
20 November, 2010-15 December, 2011
Chinese Singaporean
Elderly care, Cooking, Cleaning, Flat apartment
Misunderstanding with grandma, 1 year
29 November, 2008-20 November, 2010
Chinese Singaporean
Cooking, Cleaning, Laundry & Ironing, Child minding (9 & 17 years old), Flat apartment (2 storey)
Completed contract, 2 years

Go Premium to access all helpers' phone numbers during 30 days

Go Premium ($59, no renewal) to enjoy:

  • Instant access to all helpers' mobile numbers during 30 days
  • Instant access to feedbacks from their current employers
  • Schedule interviews directly at your place or at our office
  • Once you confirm the hiring of a helper, We Are Caring handles the hiring process
  • Affordable hiring (see pricing)
  • All documents are signed electronically, it's 100% paperless
  • No salary deduction, no loan to make to the helper

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?
Join us
Message us
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram