Hartini

Transfer helper available on 31st January 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Muslim
36 years old
10 years of work experience in Singapore
Married2 children
Current salary: $800
Expected salary: $800


Diet: Halal
Cooking skills: bolognese pasta, pizza, fried rice, sushi, sour spicy chicken, Italian spaghetti

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
28th April 2017FrenchChild care (3 - 8 years old), Child care (8 years old and older), Cleaning, Cat, 2 storeys landed house, 6 bedrooms, Western cooking( pasta bolognise, chicken chop, nugget)Employer move to the smaller house and don't need two helper
11th March 201528th February 2017Italian and AmericanChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, 2 storey Landed House, 2 catsCompleted contract, 2 years
04th August 201120th January 2015Singaporean ChineseElderly care, Cooking, Cleaning, HDBCompleted contract, 3.5 years
08th April 201104th August 2011Singaporean ChineseElderly care, Cooking, Cleaning, HDBEmployer passed away
18th March 201108th April 2011Singaporean ChineseToddler (1 - 3 years old), Cooking, Dog, Landed houseEmployer can not employ her because the previous helper come back.
20th September 200802nd December 2010Singaporean ChineseChild care (3 - 8 years old), Elderly care, Cooking, Cleaning, CondominiumCompleted contract, 2.3 years

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram