Gabriela Brin.

Available on the 31st March
Transfer 
Currently in: Singapore

 - Christian
39 years old
10 years of work experience in Singapore
Married3 children
Current salary: $650
Expected salary: $750

Skills:
, , , ,


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Pizza, chicken and vegetables curry, fried rice, beef stew, chicken macaroni pasta, spaghetti

Employment History

Employment Dates
Employer Citizenship
Job Scope
Reason For Leaving
23 April, 2016-
Indian
Cooking, Cleaning, Child care (newborn and 3 years old)
Completed contract, 4 years
14 December, 2015-23 April, 2016
Indian
Cooking, Cleaning, Marketing, Condo
Employer no longer needs a helper, 5 months
7 January, 2014-14 December, 2015
Indian
Cooking, Cleaning, Child care (3, 4, & 5 years old), Landed
Completed contract, 2 years
8 June, 2013-7 January, 2014
Canadian/Chinese
Cooking, Cleaning, Child care (newborn), Condo
Employer left/is leaving Singapore, 6 months
23 March, 2011-11 March, 2013
Chinese/Malay
Cooking, Cleaning, Child care (2 & 4 years old), Taking care of fish/aquarium, HDB
Completed contract, 2 years
5 March, 2010-23 March, 2011
Chinese
Cooking, Cleaning, Child care (3 & 14 years old), HDB
1 year, Not enough food and rest

Go Premium to access all helpers' phone numbers during 30 days

Go Premium ($59, no renewal) to enjoy:

  • Instant access to all helpers' mobile numbers during 30 days
  • Instant access to feedbacks from their current employers
  • Schedule interviews directly at your place or at our office
  • Once you confirm the hiring of a helper, We Are Caring handles the hiring process
  • Affordable hiring (see pricing)
  • All documents are signed electronically, it's 100% paperless
  • No salary deduction, no loan to make to the helper

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?
Join us
Message us
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram