Flora Tab.

Transfer helper available on 27th April 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Christian
45 years old
9 years of work experience in Singapore
Single1 children
Current salary: $850
Expected salary: $800


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Korean cuisine: beef bulgogi, kimchi stew, pork bulgogi, bibimbab, japchae, gimbap, kimchi, samgyetang. Western and Chinese food.

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
18th September 2018American ChineseCare for 2 kids from 2 years and 4 years old in school independently, General housework (3-room condo), Cooking (Western and Asian food)7 months, Cannot get along with employer
18th February 201118th September 2018KoreanCare for 2 kids from 1.5 years and 5 years old independently , General housework (3-room condo), Cooking (Western, Asian and Korean food)Completed contract, 7 years 7 months, Employer no longer need a helper
15th November 201018th February 2011GermanCare for 1 child from 8 months old independently, General housework (3-room HDB), Cooking (Western food and baking)3 months, Not enough food, no off days, and no mobile phone
23rd July 201015th November 2010KoreanNot much care for 2 older kids, General housework (big condo), Cooking & marketing (Korean food)4 months, Not enough food and no off day

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram