Fitri

Transfer helper available on 07th May 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Muslim
39 years old
12 years of work experience in Singapore
Divorced1 children
Current salary: $750
Expected salary: $850


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Thai fried rice Thai basil beef, chicken beef chicken rendang Chinese dishes Pesto chicken Prawn pasta

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
14th April 2016FrenchNewborn (0 - 1 year old), cleaning (4-storey condo, washing), cooking & marketing( western food)Completed contract, 3 years, Employer is moving to France
11th December 201514th April 2016AustralianNewborn (0 - 1 year old), cleaning (4 storey landed house), 2 cats, cooking (Western, Chinese & Indonesian food)Temporary arrangement
10th June 201011th December 2015Chinese Child care (3 - 8 years old), Dog, Cleaning (2 storey landed, washing), Cooking & Marketing (Chinese food)Completed contract, 5 years 6 months
21st January 200919th April 2010ChineseChild care (8 years old and older), Cleaning (3-room HDB, laundry, ironing), Cooking & marketing (chinese food)No or not enough off days, Unable to handle 5 kids , 1 year 3 months
04th September 200721st January 2009ChineseTeenager (17 years old), Cleaning (HDB), cooking (assist with the preparation)No privacy

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram