Farida

Transfer helper available on 30th March 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Muslim
44 years old
10 years of work experience in Singapore
Divorced1 children
Current salary: $750
Expected salary: $800


Diet: Hallal
Cooking skills: Pasta,Rizotto, Pizza, Spring roll, Poland food, Russian food.

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
02nd April 2017RussianChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cleaning, Newborn ( 4 months old) Completed contract, 2 years
28th March 201527th March 2017PolishToddler (1 - 3 years old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, 5 storeys landed house, Newborn(since birth), Prepare breakfast, put the baby to bed, feeding the milk, prepare baby foodCompleted contract, 2 years
14th April 201010th February 2015Singaporean (same employer)Child care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, Dog, 2 dogs, hamster, HDBCompleted contract, 5 years
27th December 200817th September 2009SingaporeanChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, 3 dogs, HDBWent back to Indonesia because she was unfit
22nd August 200827th December 2008SingaporeanElderly care, Cooking, Cleaning, 2 storeys landed house, Helping the grandparents with his activityMismatch of expectations

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram