Evelyn Sill

Available on the 31st May
Transfer 
Currently in: Singapore

 - Christian
27 years old
2 years of work experience in Singapore
Married0 children
Current salary: $750
Expected salary: $750

Skills:
, , ,


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Chicken stew, steam fish, black sauce with meat, steaks, fry fish and chicken

Employment History

Employment Dates
Employer Citizenship
Job Scope
Reason For Leaving
1 September, 2019-
New Zealander - Australian
Cooking, Cleaning, Dog, Toddler (from 3 year old), Child Minding (5 and 7 year old), Condo (5 bedrooms)
Unable to handle 3 children
2 December, 2017-1 September, 2019
Singaporean Chinese
Cooking, Cleaning, Child care (3 & 9 years old), Elderly Care (76 year old grandpa, 68 year old grandma), Laundry & Ironing, HDB (4 bedrooms)
Completed contract, 1 year 10 months

Go Premium to access all helpers' phone numbers during 30 days

Go Premium ($59, no renewal) to enjoy:

  • Instant access to all helpers' mobile numbers during 30 days
  • Instant access to feedbacks from their current employers
  • Schedule interviews directly at your place or at our office
  • Once you confirm the hiring of a helper, We Are Caring handles the hiring paperwork (see pricing)
  • All documents are signed electronically, it's 100% paperless
  • Affordable for the employer
  • No salary deduction, no placement for the helper

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?
Join us
Message us
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram