Ermalyn Den.

Transfer helper available on 04th July 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
38 years old
6 years of work experience in Singapore
Married1 children
Current salary: $800
Expected salary: $850


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Vietnamese chicken Pho, udon soup quiche Lorraine, fresh Vietnamese spring roll, pasta bolognese

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
07th August 2016French - VietnameseCooking, Cleaning, Child Care (from 9 year old), Toddler (from 3 year old), Cooking (Vietnamese, Western)Completed contract, Employer leaving Singapore, Recommendation letter attached
24th May 201429th April 2016Singaporean ChineseCleaning, 6 Cars , 2 dogs, 2 cats, 2 birds (parrot), Landed House (3-storey landed house with basement, garden and swimming pool), Cooking (seldom)Completed contract, Decided not to renew because did not give off days
12th July 201324th May 2014IndianCooking, Cleaning, Child Care (11 year old), Toddler (2 year old)Not enough food, not enough sleep, Did not provide salary
26th January 200608th August 2006ChineseCooking, Cleaning, Teenager (14 year old), 6 Aquariums , Turtles, Rabbits, Landed House (2-storey)7 months, Unable to handle - no washing machine, no mop (need to use the hand)
03rd September 200526th January 2006Chinese - MalayCooking, Cleaning, Landed House (4-storey with garden and swimming pool), Car washing (2 cars)Move to Malaysia - recommend her to the friend

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram