Enok Har

Available on the 22nd February
Transfer 
Currently in: Singapore

 - Muslim
37 years old
7 years of work experience in Singapore
Divorced1 children
Current salary: $650
Expected salary: $700

Skills:
, ,


Diet: Hallal
Cooking skills: Chicken rice, sweet and sour pork, steamed fish, nasi lemak, pasta, dried noodle, Hong Kongers noodles, satay

Employment History

Employment Dates
Employer Citizenship
Job Scope
Reason For Leaving
25 December, 2015-31 October, 2019
Singaporean
Cooking, Cleaning, Tennagers (Twins)
4 years, Abuse situation and currently residing at HOME shelter
14 November, 2013-29 September, 2015
Singaporean Chinese - Indonesian
Cooking, Cleaning, Child Minding (7, 9 year old), HDB
Completed contract, 2 years
13 October, 2012-14 November, 2013
Singaporean
Cooking, Cleaning, Elderly Care (79 year old)
Employer passed away, Transferred to the son's family, 1 year

Go Premium to access all helpers' phone numbers during 30 days

Go Premium ($59, no renewal) to enjoy:

  • Instant access to all helpers' mobile numbers during 30 days
  • Instant access to feedbacks from their current employers
  • Schedule interviews directly at your place or at our office
  • Once you confirm the hiring of a helper, We Are Caring handles the hiring process
  • Affordable hiring (see pricing)
  • All documents are signed electronically, it's 100% paperless
  • No salary deduction, no loan to make to the helper

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?
Join us
Message us
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram