Dulay

Transfer helper available on 15th January 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
32 years old
5 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum1 children
Current salary: $750
Expected salary: $800


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Chinise food.Filipino food

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
20th March 2018Singaporean ChineseChild care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, Dog, HDBEmployer has financial issue
02nd October 201720th March 2018Singaporean ChineseNewborn (0 - 1 year old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, Dog, Helping with the weekend babysitting , 3 storey landed housePrefer to work without another helper
14th July 201609th August 2017ChinaChild care (3 - 8 years old), Child care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, Fetch the kids, grocerry shopping,, HDBEmployer left/is leaving Singapore
31st May 201614th July 2016Chinese SingaporeanCooking, Cleaning, 1 week old newborn, Carwash, HDBMisunderstanding with grandmother
29th June 201326th March 2016Chinese SingaporeanCooking, Cleaning, Dog, 2 turtles, Wash 2 cars, Gardening, 5 storeys landed houseCompleted contract

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram