Doris Qui

Available on the 22nd February
Ex-Singapore 
Currently in: Philippines

 - Christian
36 years old
6 years of work experience in Singapore
Married2 children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $800

Skills:
, ,


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Chinese foods, Filipino foods ,western food’

Employment History

Employment Dates
Employer Citizenship
Job Scope
Reason For Leaving
4 October, 2019-
Chinese
Newborn (0 - 1 year old), Cleaning, landed house
misunderstanding with employer
14 September, 2019-4 October, 2019
Singaporean Chinese
Child care (3 - 8 years old), Cleaning, condo 3-room , cooking & marketing
uncomfortable with work environment
23 January, 2014-14 September, 2019
Singaporean Chinese
Newborn (0 - 1 year old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), Child care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, HDB
Completed contract, 5 years 8 months

Go Premium to access all helpers' phone numbers during 30 days

Go Premium ($59, no renewal) to enjoy:

  • Instant access to all helpers' mobile numbers during 30 days
  • Instant access to feedbacks from their current employers
  • Schedule interviews directly at your place or at our office
  • Once you confirm the hiring of a helper, We Are Caring handles the hiring process
  • Affordable hiring (see pricing)
  • All documents are signed electronically, it's 100% paperless
  • No salary deduction, no loan to make to the helper

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?
Join us
Message us
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram