Doharoh

Transfer helper available on 30th September 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Muslim
33 years old
7 years of work experience in Singapore
Single0 children
Current salary: $650
Expected salary: $700


Diet: Hallal
Cooking skills: Spaghetti, soup, noodles,vegetable,fried chicken,porridge

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
19th July 2018same as previous employer Cooking, Cleaning, Cat, HDBCompleted contract, Total of 4 years 2 months
29th August 201519th July 2018Australian ( Father of previous employer)Cooking, Cleaning, 3-room HDB, Elderly Care (73 years old ), 2 cats Completed contract, 3 years
11th February 201523rd July 2015Australian Child care (8 years old and older), Cooking, Cleaning, condo , twins 5 months, helper went home for holiday, Transferred to another family member
30th December 201411th February 2015Indian Cooking, Cleaning, condo Rehired previous helper
20th June 201430th December 2014Indian Toddler (1 - 3 years old), Child care (3 - 8 years old), Cooking, Cleaning, condo6 months, cannot get along with the kids
05th June 201217th February 2014Singaporean Cooking, Cleaning, Cat, 3-room HDBEmployer no longer needs a helper, 1 year 8 months

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 3163.4636Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram