Cristine Dap.

Transfer helper available on 28th June 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
37 years old
8 years of work experience in Singapore
Married1 children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $800


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Chicken curry, chilli con carne, baked salmon, steak, beef curry, lamb curry etc.

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
12th March 2018BritishCare for 10 year old , Cleaning (3-room condo following a schedule), Cooking & marketing (any cuisine), Helper has caregiver certificateEmployer left/is leaving Singapore, 1 year 3 months, Available for reference
21st November 201612th March 2018GermanCare for children from 3 years old & newborn independently, Cleaning (3-room condo), Cooking, baking, & marketing (Western food)Employer left/is leaving Singapore, 1 year 4 months
30th June 201610th November 2016FrenchCare for child from 3 years old, Cleaning (3-room condo), Cooking & marketing (Western food)Employer no longer needs a helper, 6 months
21st March 201430th June 2016FrenchCare for child from 2 years old independently, Cleaning (3-room condo), Cooking & marketing (Western food)Completed contract, Employer left/is leaving Singapore, 2 years 3 months
19th March 201121st March 2014Singaporean ChineseCare for elderly in his 80s in wheelchair & assist with bathing & dressing, Care for 8 year old independently , Cleaning (3-room HDB), No need to cook for familyCompleted contract, 3 years

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram