Cheryl Arc.

Transfer helper available on 06th July 2019

Go Premium (form below) to contact her

 - Catholic
35 years old
9 years of work experience in Singapore
Single mum1 children
Current salary: $700
Expected salary: $800


Diet: No specific diet
Cooking skills: Cottage pie, prawn linguine, summer told, pasta bolognaise, roasted chicken pizza

Employment History

Start DateEnd DateNationalityJob scopeReason for Leaving
23rd June 2018DutchCooking, Cleaning, Child Care (2, 4 year old), Baby and eldercare certified with Sunlove, Nursing aide certified with FOWSCompleted contract, 1 year
10th August 201723rd June 2018AustralianCooking, Cleaning, Child Care (4, 8,10 year old), Landed House (3-storey)Employer left/is leaving Singapore, Recommendation attached, 10 months
24th September 201510th August 2017Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, HDBCompleted contract, 2 years
16th August 201326th August 2015Singaporean - MalaysianCooking, Cleaning, Cat, Fish (in aquarium), Newborn (from 1 year old), Landed House (2-storey)Completed contract, 2 years
28th February 201216th August 2013Singaporean ChineseElderly care, Cooking, Cleaning, 2 children (3 & 6 year old)Prefer to work without another helper, 1 year 6 months
02nd December 201028th February 2012Singaporean ChineseElderly care, Cooking, Cleaning, 3 Teenagers, HDBMismatch of expectations, 1 year 2 months
15th April 201002nd December 2010Singaporean ChineseCooking, Cleaning, Landed House (2-storey)Had to work for 2 houses, 8 months

Premium members can download the PDF employment history from MOM

Premium members can download reference letter(s) if any

Go Premium and contact all helpers during 30 days

Register New Account

Want to join our startup and make a positive impact?

JOIN US
(+65) 31389185Privacy policy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram